online filme stream deutsch

Lux Berlin

Review of: Lux Berlin

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 10.11.2020
Last modified:10.11.2020

Summary:

Programme und von SPO, Argentina Video sowie wchst ab 19.

Lux Berlin

L.U.X Berlin - Hier gibt es Gästelistenplätze, Partybilder, Fotos, Tickets und Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten, Eintrittspreisen und Partys im L.U.X Berlin. » Home · Veranstaltungen Fotos Lageplan Kontakt. eintragen, austragen. [email protected]​zukunftsraum.eu LUX Berlin-Mitte - - Mittel- / Schadow- / Dorotheenstraße, Berlin - Mitte from marketer ZIEGERT - Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH.

Lux Berlin Use of cookies

» Home · Veranstaltungen Fotos Lageplan Kontakt. eintragen, austragen. [email protected]​zukunftsraum.eu Coming up next: DIESE WOCHE. Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Liebe Gäste und Freunde der L.U.X, wegen der. LUX Berlin-Mitte - Neubau von 64 Eigentumswohnungen - Mittel- / Schadow- / Dorotheenstraße, Berlin - Mitte vom Vermarkter ZIEGERT - Bank- und. Club: L.U.X., Schlesische Str., Berlin–Kreuzberg – Information zu Kontakt, Öffnungszeiten, Anfahrt und mehr. You were redirected here from the unofficial Page: LUX Club Berlin · Drag to Reposition. Like. Share. More. Send Message. See more of L.U.X on Facebook. L.U.X Bar Berlin. Adresse: Schlesische Straße 41 Berlin; Facebook | Webpage; U-Bhf. Schlesisches Tor Bus ; Sitzplätze innen L.U.X Berlin - Hier gibt es Gästelistenplätze, Partybilder, Fotos, Tickets und Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten, Eintrittspreisen und Partys im L.U.X Berlin.

Lux Berlin

L.U.X Berlin - Hier gibt es Gästelistenplätze, Partybilder, Fotos, Tickets und Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten, Eintrittspreisen und Partys im L.U.X Berlin. Club: L.U.X., Schlesische Str., Berlin–Kreuzberg – Information zu Kontakt, Öffnungszeiten, Anfahrt und mehr. Coming up next: DIESE WOCHE. Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Liebe Gäste und Freunde der L.U.X, wegen der. Gas stations petrol stations. Brandenburger Tor 0. Public transport stop positions. U Schlesisches Tor ; about m. Online gekaufte Tickets werden automatisch zurückerstattet. Abdella Danger Lofts 14 Eigentumswohnungen zum Selbstausbau. Kinowerbung Buena Vista Social Club Film Stream Mieten Kino für Schulen. Brandenburger Tor 0. Mit den Spenden ermöglichen Betrüger Gauner Geflüchteten in Berin kostenfreie Kinobesuche in unseren Filmtheatern. Beverage shops.

Lux Berlin Popular International Routes from Luxembourg Video

London Stansted Airport plane spotting - Runway 22 Departures and Arrivals

Ask the staff for tips on good places to eat, they know all the right places. Date of stay: February Location.

Sleep Quality. Martin K wrote a review Feb Singapore, Singapore 6 contributions. Worst hotel experience so far - got robbed!

Hotel staff very inflexible. We booked 20 rooms together minimum 80 nights as a group and there were many mistakes in bookings.

We asked hotel staff on Monday to change few things and until Wednesday it never happened. Worst was when someone broke into my room during my absence and stole money and some valuables from my room.

Put their hands off everything - no security cameras, nobody else entered my room than myself. My friend bought perfume as a gift for his relatives, and this was also stolen during his stay in Lux They got into my room when I left for dinner.

They got in through window opened for ventilation 2nd floor. And when I returned back 3hrs later, things were gone. See the picture where you will see prints of some tools they used to break into my room.

Most sarcastic was checkout when the lady asked me if I enjoyed my stay and hope I return again. In my years of traveling, this was so far the worst hotel experience ever.

And Germany is not a third world country Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled on business. Helpful Share. Dear Chupacabrito, Thank you kindly for your review and honest words.

We are deeply sorry for the situation that led you to judge our services so poorly. Furthermore, we do feel the need to look into your comment in detail.

Firstly, you are absolutely right that you had a group booking at our property which was organized by your company. Regrettably the reservation was prepared by your company in accordance with the information we received the reservations were aligned in our system.

The changes that were required for your booking were made without further communication. We also tried to receive feedback by your company on why all this information were missing but a reply is still outstanding.

That would be a breach in the right of privacy. Dear Martin, what you are trying to say is that one of the staff members climbed to the window excess on the second floor at least 8 meters above ground to break into the window and then casually stealing your possessions?

As a matter of fact, we read out the door lock when the incident was brought to our attention. Within the given time frame, the door was not opened by any keys all employee keys are personalized, and the door lock logs everything, from when it was opened by whom and even when the door was locked and unlocked.

As the colleagues at the Front Desk tried to explain to you already, we do understand that you were in a highly emotional state to realize all the options that were lined out.

Theft is an issue which we take very seriously. Hence, it was offered to call the police to take the statement and you were given the option to go there directly as well.

Of course, if the staff was in on it, I would not have trusted them to call the police either. With regard to the picture you have attached to your review which we have looked at very closely to identify the threat for the future we have made out the scratches the night fox has left and thoroughly repainted after his mission again.

If we establish however that the door has not been opened by anyone with a key, we have few options to go by. It might have been the master burglar after all?

We are, of course, at your disposal at any time if you need any assistance to go further with the police report.

Also, we willingly hand out all necessary paperwork to the police or a representative at any time. Finally, we would like to thank you again for your insightful feedback.

Your Lux Eleven Team. Erwan P wrote a review Jan Singapore, Singapore 56 contributions 11 helpful votes. Terrible service.

The service in the hotel is probably the worst you can get They could not care less. My colleague got his cash stolen in his room Unbelievable to have such service in an experience economy Definitely not recommending this hotel.

Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled on business. Dear erwanp, firstly, it is important to mention that we do appreciate your feedback.

Based on your words we took the liberty to go through the booking records again. Regrettably, the changes your required were not communicated at all through the representative of your company who made the bookings in your name.

In the process of reserving several rooms at our property, a reservation contract is always established which also states the cancellation policies, it is indeed unfortunate that you and your colleagues were not informed about the payment methods and cancellation options in advance.

We do not want to elaborate the procedures of making a group booking and therefore will keep this simple. Like all companies, we as well, can only work with the information given to us.

As a businessman you will of course understand the principals of a written contract and as a result it is unfortunate that the lack of communication let you to write this statement.

If you do have any problems of reimbursement for your stay with the mentioned company your work with, we would be more than happy to provide the contract as proof so you would be able to receive the correct reimbursement of expanses.

With mentioning the incident in one of the other rooms we would like to refer to the previous statement we posted. It is indeed a one of a kind situation.

Have you been present at the whole incident? We are sure the police would appreciate your insight for their investigations into the matter.

Welcoming Booking. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question. No, that is the problem if the room is already paid with a credit we need this credit card to compare and to make sure that it is the one.

You found this answer helpful. You found this answer not helpful. Dear Sir or Madame, Thank you for your message. Unfortunately we do not serve vegan breakfast.

Hi, thank you for your interest in our Hotel. Of course there is always the possibility to leave the bags with us at the Reception.

I hope this information will help you out, My best, Astrid. We are sorry, but we don't have bathtubs in our house.

If you prefer a room with a bathtub, we can recommend you our partner hotel The Weinmeister. All of them Signature Rooms have a bathtub. Good day, At Lux Eleven you will find a full equped kitchen with 2 cooking field and also a fridge with enough space to put in your stuff.

Best regards Lux Hi, thank you for your interest at our hotel. I hope this information will be helpful to clarify your doubt, Kindly, Astrid.

See what other travellers have asked before staying at Apartment Lux Lux 11 is located in the pulsating heart of Berlin-Mitte.

Our staff all have outstanding personalities with travel addicted experience and urban sophisticated lifestyle. Languages spoken: German, English.

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Sorry, but it seems like something went wrong in submitting this. Would you mind trying again?

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. You'll need to let the property know in advance what time you'll arrive.

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room.

Children and beds. To see correct prices and occupancy information, please add the number of children in your group and their ages to your search.

Age restriction. Cards accepted at this property. Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

Please inform Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Guests staying at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte can enjoy a highly-rated breakfast during their stay guest review score: 6.

The following parking options are available to guests staying at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte subject to availability : Parking On-site parking Private parking Street parking Parking garage.

The prices at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte may vary depending on your stay e. See the prices by entering your dates. Yes, there are options at this property that have a terrace.

You can find out more about this and the other facilities at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte on this page. Yes, there are options at this property that have a balcony.

Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Booking not found. Please check your booking number and PIN and try again.

Only a customer who has booked through Booking. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you.

If you stayed at this property through Booking. There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Open your list. Close to train station, super close to great cafes and restaurants.

Amazing shops around. Very spacious apartment with a large bathroom. Super friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for anything more! Nice and clean rooms with enough space for the dog.

The kitchen even has a small freezer! Excellent bars, restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Location was the best. I like the room and balcony. Location space amenities gym WiFi were all spot on.

Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Sorry. An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription.

List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All apartments Apartments Spa Hotels.

Germany Apartments Hotels. Berlin Federal State Apartments Hotels. Berlin Apartments Hotels Tourism Car hire. Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte Apartment Germany deals.

We Price Match. The stay was great! Thanks for this super nice room. Aurore Belgium. Amazing location. Eadies Australia.

Annelieke Netherlands. Very close to the Alexanderplatz and fehrnsehturm. Kmh95 Netherlands. The hotel is in a perfect location, with a balcony view to the Fernsehturm and walking distance to Alexanderplatz.

Yannick Netherlands. Location great Staff very friendly Clean room Customer service awesome and prompt Nice balcony.

Mark Germany. View was amazing and bed was so comfortable. Ece Poland. We stayed at the executive suite which was great value for money in every sense.

Great place. Niranchana Denmark. Couple Belgium. Excellent location! Feel free to call us! Serviced Apartments Berlin Mitte.

Yes, we are open! We are going through trying times. Here at Lux Eleven Berlin-Mitte we are doing our best to keep our heads high and our doors open.

It is a place that you feel at home in, with little touches of history that peek through! W here to find u s.

C ity Guid e. Berlin is truly a very good place for a successful shopping tour. Rooftop at The Weinmeister Berlin-Mitte. S ervice s. Prince Restaurant.

Feed your soul by tasting me!

Lux Berlin - [Abgesagt] Der ewige Gärtner (OmU)

Kurfürstendamm Kudamm 5. Delphi LUX Charlottenburg. Wer sind echte Berliner und was macht diese Stadt so sexy? Lux Berlin Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte 8. Neil Armstrong Film Your Listing. How much does it cost to stay at Lux Pll Kinox Berlin-Mitte? Don't have an account yet? All reviews premier suite small kitchenette tv tower first floor min walk comfy bed east berlin street noise bars and restaurants transport links location was perfect alexanderplatz Perfectgirl hip station euro minibar. Is there a fridge in rooms.

Lux Berlin - Adresse / Kontakt

Condominium Apartment building 44 Penthouse 27 House 18 Capital investment 15 Apartment 12 Maisonette apartment 12 Loft apartment 12 Renovation 10 Semi-detached house 8 Terrace house 7 Investment property 7 Townhouses 6 Fully detached house 5 Microapartment 5 Ground-floor apartment 4 Urban villa 4 Loft 3 Townhouse 3 Student apartments 2 Gallery apartment 1 Villa 1 Holiday apartment 1 Senior residence 1 End-of-terrace house 1 Serviced-Apartment 1. We use cookies to ensure optimal operation of our sites and to display advertising that is tailored to your user behaviour elsewhere on the Internet. Dazu gehört der Zugang zu einer guten Gesundheitsversorgung, zu lebenswichtigen Arzneimitteln, aber auch zu gesunden Lebensbedingungen. Schlesisch Blau ; about m. Errors excepted. Use Die Sklavinnen cookies We use cookies, pixels and other technologies collectively, "cookies" to offer you optimal use of our services. China Promi Gestorben ; cuisine: chinese; about 48 m. Kfz Borchert ; about m. Number of rooms. Integrierte Paneele, Sonnenschutzanlagen und Sonnenschutzverglasung Allison Road trotz höchster Transparenz Intimität und Individualität. Die Böden sind aus dem Edelholz Bankirai gefertigt. Wir zeigen Ihnen gern, wie man zum Beispiel den eigenen Mietzins in Eigentum verwandeln kann. Amar ; cuisine: indian; about 60 m. Delphi LUX. Charlottenburg. "Deutschlands bestes Kino": Ausgezeichnet beim Kinoprogrammpreis der Bundesregierung mit dem Spitzenpreis für das beste. LUX Berlin-Mitte - - Mittel- / Schadow- / Dorotheenstraße, Berlin - Mitte from marketer ZIEGERT - Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH. L.U.X, Berlin, Germany - address, map location, contact details, hotels, restaurants, fast food, bars, pubs, cafes, biergartens, ice cream parlors, marketplaces. Lux Berlin

Due to its history the city has a lot to offer when it comes to culture and everything connected. Its hot tub and sun loungers make it the perfect place for summer get-togethers, or relaxation and quiet time.

We are happy to inform you that we offer digital check-ins and check-outs while staying with us. All you need to do is download the Hotelbird app prior your stay.

You can manage your reservation, your check-in, your check-out and even your hotel key with this app. Feel free to call us! Serviced Apartments Berlin Mitte.

Yes, we are open! We are going through trying times. Here at Lux Eleven Berlin-Mitte we are doing our best to keep our heads high and our doors open.

It is a place that you feel at home in, with little touches of history that peek through! W here to find u s. C ity Guid e. Seating area. Complimentary toiletries.

Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Tegel Airport 5 mi See all flights. Alexanderplatz Berlin U-Bahn 5 min.

Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews premier suite small kitchenette tv tower first floor min walk comfy bed east berlin street noise bars and restaurants transport links location was perfect alexanderplatz shower hip station euro minibar.

Clogs wrote a review Sep Warsaw, Poland 2, contributions helpful votes. Effective and well located. This place offers everything you need,bself catering with a hip twist.

Bathroom is part of the bedroom, funny aspect. Everything was clean, decent bed, basic little kitchenette with a good sized fridge.

Great location! Only thing I missed was closet space for small clothes and t shirts. There was just space to hang stuff, but I made do, I live out of my trolley just fine anyway.

Date of stay: August Trip type: Traveled on business. Brighton 52 contributions 23 helpful votes. Great Location and facilities.

We stayed for three nights and had a lovely, functional and quiet bedroom with a small balcony. The bed was so comfortable that our perfectly comfortable bed at home has proved lacking since we got home.

A small kitchen are was a lovely addition and everything was clean and well maintained. The location was perfect for first time visitors to Berlin.

Transport links were great and we were within walking distance to some great shops, bars and restaurants. All the staff that we spoke to were very helpful, friendly and professional.

We would definitely recommend and would stay here for our next visit. Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled as a couple. Sliema, Malta contributions 70 helpful votes.

Luxury on a budget. I wasn't expecting a great deal from a place I'd barely had time to research in any depth. But when we got to the concealed door of the hotel, I knew we were in for a treat!

We were put up in an amazing room all of their rooms are huge compared to some of the other choices in Berlin , and additionally, we had a wonderful view of Alexanderplatz from the window.

You might think so, but this place is so quiet and perfect for those who are sensitive to noise. The immediate amenities included a small kitchen but also the snuggest pair of haus shoes our tired feet could find.

Perfect if you've had a long day. The staff are very friendly, happy to help with anything you need, and, the rooms are finished to a really high standard.

The shower is huge, and the bathroom is soooo modern. Appliance charging is organised by permanent and card-operated electricity. This place is incredibly cool, but not in-your-face.

It's ideally placed for all the sights, but mostly for shopping! Ask the staff for tips on good places to eat, they know all the right places. Date of stay: February Location.

Sleep Quality. Martin K wrote a review Feb Singapore, Singapore 6 contributions. Worst hotel experience so far - got robbed!

Hotel staff very inflexible. We booked 20 rooms together minimum 80 nights as a group and there were many mistakes in bookings.

We asked hotel staff on Monday to change few things and until Wednesday it never happened. Worst was when someone broke into my room during my absence and stole money and some valuables from my room.

Put their hands off everything - no security cameras, nobody else entered my room than myself. My friend bought perfume as a gift for his relatives, and this was also stolen during his stay in Lux They got into my room when I left for dinner.

They got in through window opened for ventilation 2nd floor. And when I returned back 3hrs later, things were gone. See the picture where you will see prints of some tools they used to break into my room.

Most sarcastic was checkout when the lady asked me if I enjoyed my stay and hope I return again.

In my years of traveling, this was so far the worst hotel experience ever. And Germany is not a third world country Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled on business.

Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Show me more. Most popular facilities Parking. Free WiFi. Family rooms. Pets allowed. Non-smoking rooms.

Airport shuttle. Reliable info. Guests say the description and photos for this property are very accurate. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you From 6 April , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. When would you like to stay at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte? Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible.

Please enter your dates to check availability. Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Standard Room 1 large double bed.

Something went wrong. Please try again later. Deluxe Room 1 large double bed. Executive Suite 1 large double bed.

Superior Room 1 double bed. Premier Suite 1 double bed. Penthouse Apartment 1 large double bed. See availability Got a question? Ask a question Thanks!

Helpful Not helpful You found this answer helpful You found this answer not helpful. Do you serve vegan breakfast? Hello, as your check in is 4pm, do you have somewhere that guests can keep their bags until they are able to check in?

Do your Premier Suites have a bathtub, or is it possible to request one? Do you have bicycles for rent? Yes we have, upon availability. Is there a fridge in rooms.

We are planning to come to Berlin from Holland by car. Can we park our car at the hotel? And what is the cost?

Thank you. Do your deluxe rooms have an iron? On request, upon availability. Is the shower a walk in or a tub? Open Walk In Shower.

See more questions 8. Previous question and answers from this property See what other travellers have asked before staying at Apartment Lux 11 Most recent questions.

See availability. What's nearby. Restaurant The Grand Berlin. Supermarket Galeria Kaufhof - Food Section. Top attractions. Public transport.

Metro Alexanderplatz Underground Station. Closest airports. Actual travel distances may vary. Are you missing any information about this area? Bedroom Linen Wardrobe or closet.

Pets Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable. Living Area Space for everyone to be together Desk. Internet Free! Parking garage Street parking.

Transport Shuttle service Airport drop off Additional charge Airport pick up Additional charge Airport shuttle additional charge Shuttle service additional charge Bicycle rental additional charge.

Reception services Invoice provided Tickets to attractions or shows Additional charge Luggage storage hour front desk. Accessibility Upper floors accessible by elevator.

Shops Shops on site. Languages spoken German English. What topic s would you like to know more about? Hair dryer Bathroom features shower, tub, etc.

Lunch and dinner details Meal prices. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are non-married individuals allowed?

Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for.

Back to property. See availability House rules Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte takes special requests - add in the next step! Check-in - Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in You'll need to let the property know in advance what time you'll arrive.

Check-out - Child policies Children of any age are welcome. There is no capacity for cots at this property. There is no capacity for extra beds at this property.

Age restriction The minimum age for check-in is Groups When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

Cards accepted at this property Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

Smoking Smoking is not allowed. See availability The fine print When checking in, guests are required to provide the credit card they used for booking.

Please note that extra beds are not available in all room categories and are subject to availability. Please contact the hotel in advance for verification regarding extra beds.

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. What kind of breakfast is served at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte? What is there to do at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte?

How many bedrooms does Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte have? Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte has the following number of bedrooms: 1 bedrooms For more detailed information, please check the accommodation option s breakdown on this page.

Can I park a car at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte? How far is Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte from the centre of Berlin? What are the check-in and check-out times at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte?

Check-in at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte is from , and check-out is until How much does it cost to stay at Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte? Is Lux 11 Berlin-Mitte popular with families?

Lux Berlin Availability Video

PANDA LUX - Bar Franca (Official Video)

Lux Berlin Hosted by Lux Eleven Berlin-Miitte Video

Besuch bei Lux TT in Berlin 1987 *Topspin Huenniger Lux Berlin

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

1 comments

Sie lassen den Fehler zu. Geben Sie wir werden besprechen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden umgehen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar